Hello and Welcome!!

Miss English Rose is slowly but surely getting started, a little time and patience and she will be well on her way to sharing all things lovely and beautiful with you.  You see I love all pretty things in life whether it be in fashion, art, photography, everyday happenings, films (the list is truly endless)……..and these little pretty things play a lot on my mind.  So the best thing I thought would be to share these musings through my faithful friend Miss English Rose.  Here you will (eventually) find little musings, photographs, things I'm liking at the time, sketchbook pages and anything else that takes ones fancy.  I hope you enjoy and please feel free to contact me.
All my love, your one and only,
Miss English Rose xxx

P.S. Do bare with me as I make everything lovely on-site over the next few weeks.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

