The Big City Canal

So whilst up visiting my sweetheart in the big city I took a walk along the canal from Kings Cross to Camden Lock and it really was rather lovely.  It was such a lovely, hot day and for a while it was as if you weren't in the big city at all.  Also some of the boats/barges were lovely, the red and green one particularly reminded me of Rosie and Jim ( do you remember that show?)  I have now decided that upon my return to the big city the sweetheart and myself shall take up residency in a barge, I think it would be rather exciting!!!xxx

BargesBargeboats  Canal Canal1Canalgates Littleshackboat Londoncanal Rosieandjimbarge

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

