One Lump or Two??

I am sooooo excited about the weekend I could literally explode.  I am off to the big city to see the sweetheart and he is taking me to my favourite tea place where they have lumps of sugar and homemade cake and I feel like I've accidentally walked into some crazy, old lady's house (I can't wait to be a crazy old lady).  I also made truffles this week as a start to my chocolate shop dream and they weren't too bad! Photos and recipe to follow soon. xxxxx

Teacup
photograph by Andrew McCaul
xx
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

