A Modern Love Story-The Time Travelers Wife

the time travelers wife book The time travelers wife film

I am currently reading the The Time Travelers Wife for the second time and I absolutely love
it.  It is one of my favourite books and
is a true modern love story, beautifully written and expressed.  Anyone that hasn’t read it defently should, a
love story it may be but not in a ‘everything is perfect’ way.  Therefore I am rather excited but dubious
about the film version being released in August.  I love that with books you can imagine everything
just the way you want but a film can sometimes ruin your perfectly created
literary world.  However I also know that
I have to at least watch the film as the temptation will be too much.  Also Rachel McAdams is starring as Clare and
I absolutely loved her in The Notebook (another
beautiful story) so I am hoping she comes up good a second time around! She is
so stunningly beautiful in an old beauty kind of way-if you get my drift? So on
August 15th I shall be going to check it out and I’m sure you’ll be
hearing what I think. Xxxx

the time travelers wife still1 The time travelers wife still 

….and whilst I'm mentioning The Notebook I had to put some pictures up of the beautiful costumes!!

the Notebook costume Thenotebook bikini sea The-notebook-boat-river

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

