Louboutin & Laduree

The beautiful patisserie Laduree, famous for its pastel coloured macaroons is to collaborate with famous shoe designer Christian Louboutin on a selection of gift boxes.  I haven't been to the Burlington Arcade shop yet but it is now on my list of things to do as the macaroons do look truly scrumptious!! Its all very parisian chic which I just adore. 

Louboutin laduree

Laduree_harrods

 The image above is from the blog Londonelicious.  This girl sure knows her London food!! The blog is dedicated to London and its many lovely food places.

Laduree_macaroons

I also learnt that Laduree supplied the treats for Marie Antoinette, now I really want to see the film again!!

Marie_antoinette_laduree

Marie_antoinette

Laduree

Oh my I seem to have made myself very hungry!!!!

xxx

Explore posts in the same categories: Beauty, Idols & Icons, Inspiration, Lights, camera, action

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Louboutin & Laduree”

  1. Krista Says:

    Cheers for the link! Have you been to Cake Hole in Columbia Road? I think you’d like it…

  2. Miss English Rose Says:

    I haven’t been before but I just checked out some photo’s and it looks lovely!! I’ll defently add it to my list of things to do!! Have you been to Yumchaa in Camden? Thats one of my favourites for shabby furniture and lovely tea and cakes!! xxxx


Leave a Reply

