This Is Moi……

So I am very aware that I am as of yet not put up pictures of myself.  This is not because I actually have three heads or I don't want people to know what I look like.  It was more to do with the fact that all recent photographs taken of me have not been the greatest, this is something that is a regular occurrence!! I am often the most un-photogenic and hard to photograph person in the world!!(Well maybe apart from someone with three heads)  Just ask my sweetheart, he will agree! He finally got some ok photos this week whilst we were out roaming the streets of the big city.  So here I am people, this is moi! xxxx

Miss english rose English rose 5.8.09 Oh my gosh Miss english rose 5.8.09 

Top & Sunglasses…..H&M

Skirt….Vintage

Bag & Pumps…..Russell & Bromley

All Photographs taken by my Sweetheart xxx

Explore posts in the same categories: Fashion World, Inspiration, Miss English Rose Style, Photography, The Big City

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “This Is Moi……”

  1. Alice Saga Says:

    ADORABLE!!!! love the dress.
    xx


Leave a Reply

