Vintage Gal Does Disney World….HELP!

So exactly 2 weeks tomorrow I am jetting off to Disney World, Florida!!! Which I previously mentioned a while ago.  Now I am starting to think about what to pack and am getting in all a tizz wazz.  What will the weather be like? What should I wear for such adventures? What plane essentials should I pack? Oh mon deux!! Clothes wise I am thinking cute little shirts tied at the waist with shorts and Cath Kidston Headscarves.  Obviously I have my Esther Williams Swimsuit!!(very excited about that!)  So basically any help and advice would be much appreciated lovely people!!  m I going to look ridiculous in all my 1950s inspired glory?? 

Plain signature 

P.S. Here are some old photogrpahs of Disneyland which are pretty amazing (well they are if your a Disney freak) some outfit ideas maybe….?

1950s disneyland

1950s disneyland

1950s disneyland 

1950s disneyland 

1950s disneyland 

1950s disneyland

1950s disneyland 

1950s disneyland 

1950s disneyland

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Days Gone By..., Holidays, Inspiration, Miss English Rose Style

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Vintage Gal Does Disney World….HELP!”


  1. Nice post, i appreciate your efforts which you have done to share information with others.


Leave a Reply

